Meet Our Faculty

 Kerron Hislop
Kerron Hislop

MM, Music Program Coordinator

MM Music Education, Saxophone Performance
California Baptist University (2016)

hislop@usc.edu.tt

Woodwinds, General Studies

 

 

 Paul Cort
Paul Cort

MM

MM Voice Performance
Boston University (2008)

cortp@usc.edu.tt

Voice, General Studies

 

 

 Damaris Cordoba-Dematas
Damaris Cordoba-Dematas

MM

MM Music Education
University of Massachusetts, Amherst (2008)

dematas@usc.edu.tt

Muisc Education, Fine Arts

 

 

 Roselyn Ward
Roselyn Ward (Adjunct)

MA

MA Piano/Organ Performance
Andrews University ()

pianorose90@yahoo.com

Advanced Piano

 

 

 Darrel Daniel
Darrel Daniel (Adjunct)

BA

BA Piano Performance
Oakwood University (2007)

darrel_daniel@usc.edu.tt

Piano, General Studies

 

 
 Seth Escalante
Seth Escalante (Adjunct)

LTCL

LTCL
Trinity Guildhall London (2012)

seth_escalante@usc.edu.tt

Guitar

 

 
 Jerrod Lett
Jerrod Lett (Adjunct)

ABRSM, Cert. (Pan), BA

 

BA in Musical Arts
University of the West Indies (2017) 

jerrod_lett@usc.edu.tt

Steelpan

 

 
 Rellon Brown
Rellon Brown (Adjunct)

FTCL, BA

FTCL Trumpet Performance
Trinity Guildhall London (2010)

BA in Musical Arts
University of the West Indies (2000)

rellon_brown@usc.edu.tt

Brass

 

 
 Sheena Richardson
Sheena Richardson(Adjunct)

BA

 

BA Performing Arts (Music)
University of Trinidad and Tobago (2014) 

sheena_richardson@usc.edu.tt

Percussion

 

 

University of the Southern Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education.
P.O. Box 175, Port of Spain Trinidad W.I.
Phone: (868) 662-2241/2 - Fax: (868) 662-1197

2013-14 University of the Southern Caribbean

Website Feedback.:Copyright.:Conditions of Use

Links to USC sites and services for Faculty, Staff and Students.

Online Services for Students
×