Current Students Information

Important Dates

Jan26

THE HAROLD W. BAPTISTE LECTURE SERIES

Shirley Baptiste and family sponsors its fourth annual lectureship on pastoral ministry and leadership,

Things to Remember

Extension Campuses

Information on the various extension campuses are listed below:

USC GUYANA

Name of contact:  Mrs. Mignon Maynard-Sancho
Position:                Site Coordinator:    
Phone number:     592-223-9380, 592-609 3750, 868-662-2241 Ext. 2350
Email:                    guyana@usc.edu.tt ,maynard@usc.edu.tt

 

USC ST. LUCIA

Name of contact:    Mrs. Cecilia Catherine Inglis-Leon
Position:  Site Coordinator
Phone number:     1-758-458-2130, 758-487-2371  Ext.2375
Email:                     stlucia@usc.edu.tt

Other:  www.facebook.com/USCSLU

 

USC TOBAGO

Name of contact:   Mrs. Vernris  Simon-Frederick
Position: Coordinator   
Phone number:  471-7302, 1-868-639-5081, Ext 2300/1/4 
Email:    tobago@usc.edu.tt, vernris@usc.edu.tt

 

USC BARBADOS

Name of contact:   Mr. George Greaves
Position:     Director   
Phone number: 1 (246) 622 1838, 1 (246) 622-1828, Ext 2325
Email:    barbados@usc.edu.tt, greavesg@usc.edu.tt

 

USC ANTIGUA

Name of contact:    Mrs. Susana Gore
Position:   Coordinator    
Phone number:   1(268)-771-9012 (Coordinator’s number)
Email: antigua@usc.edu.tt, suzygore21@hotmail.com

 

SOUTH CENTRE

Name of Contact:  Ms. Dhanmatie Ramlakhan 
Position:  Coordinator
Phone Number:  1-868-471-7132, 1-(868) 723-3999, Ext. 2330/2331
Email:  southcentre@usc.edu.tt

 

Classes are generally held: Monday to Thursday, 4:30pm – 9:45pm

Campuses

Contact An Extension Campus

USC Guyana

The West half
40 Anira Street
Queenstown, Georgetown
Guyana
Telephone: 592-223-9380, 1-868-662-2241 Ext. 2350


USC St.Lucia

USC Office
C/o St. Lucia SDA Academy
Sunny Acres, Castries, St. Lucia

For Mails:
PO Box GM1057, Gablewoods Mall
Sunny Acres, Castries, St. Lucia

Telephone (758) 484-2130
1-868-662-2241 Ext 2375 

USC Tobago

USC Office, Harmon School
Rockley Vale, Scarborough
Phone/Fax (868) 639-5081
Phone (868) 696-0832
1-868-662-2241 Ext. 2302

 USC Barbados

#3 Alphonso House
Corner 1st & 2nd Avenue George Street
Belleville, St. Michael, Barbados

Phone number:+1(246) 622-1828
1-868-662-2241 Ext  2325

 

USC Antigua

Address: Seventh-day Adventist School, Michael Mouth St. John’s Antigua

Phone number:   1-268-464-1967

South Centre

Address:  6a Mucurapo St., San Fernando, Trinidad
Phone Number: 471-7132,
1-868-662-2241 Ext. 2330

University of the Southern Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education.
P.O. Box 175, Port of Spain Trinidad W.I.
Phone: (868) 662-2241/2 - Fax: (868) 662-1197

2013-14 University of the Southern Caribbean

Website Feedback.:Copyright.:Conditions of Use

Links to USC sites and services for Faculty, Staff and Students.

Online Services for Students
×