Top Filler

Alumni chapters

USC’s alumni include leading educators, administrators, doctors, psychologist and other professionals in the Caribbean and beyond. As a USC alum, connect with your Alma Mater through our existing network of alumni chapters. No chapter near you? Just get in touch with us to start one today.


USC Alumni Association 

President: Mrs Leslie Marie Arthur
E-mail: lesli@cgfxstudio.com

USC Alumni Association, North America, Inc.

President: Dr Curtis Fox
E-mail: uscalumni@verizon.net 
cafox936@aol.com 

Antigua Chapter

President: Mr Chalvar Rae Henry
E-mail: rae.henry@gmail.com

Barbados Chapter

President: Mr Geary Graham
E-mail: uscbarbadosalumni@gmail.com

Canada Chapter

President: Mrs. Grace Ahyoung-Alexander
E-mail: agaa@sympatico.ca, aalexander@toronto.ca

Dominica Chapter

President: Ms Careen Prevost
E-mail: prevostl@hotmail.com

Guyana Chapter

President: Ms Chris Lewis 
E-mail: cutechrisus@yahoo.com

Orlando, Central Florida Chapter

President: Mrs Nichole Archer
E-mail: bovell1archer@gmail.com

Huntsville, Alabama

President: Mr Trevor Johnson
E-mail: trjohnson@oakwood.edu

Miami, Florida

President: Mr Joseph Archer
E-mail: jsphrchr@yahoo.com or jocam@safe-mail.net

Metro, Atlanta Chapter

President: Mr Walter Murray
E-mail: director@yougotnext.org

Motor City Chapter

President: Dr Colin King
E-mail: colinking@comcast.net

New England, Massachusetts Chapter

President: Mr Cardinal Welch
E-mail: cardie56@msn.com

New Jersey Chapter

President: Ps. Laurence London
E-mail: laurence.london@yahoo.com

North Texas Chapter

President: Dr Owen Carryl
E-mail: orcarryl@gmail.com

New York Chapter

President: Ps. Andrew Phillip
E-mail: andy1113@aol.com

Ohio Chapter

President: Ms Dawn Reynolds-Simon
E-mail: dsgraclynn7@gmail.com

South Texas Chapter

President: Mr Kennedy Vanterpool
E-mail: kenesv@yahoo.com

Southern California Chapter

President: Dr Sherma Charlamagne
Website: http://uscsocal.org 
Email: info@uscsocal.org

St. Lucia

President: Mrs Nicole La Touche
E-mail: lakeish2002@yahoo.com  

Tobago

President: Mr Wilfed Desvignes
E-mail: desvignes@yahoo.com, wilfreddesvignes@yahoo.com

Washington DC Chapter

President: Ms Princess Trotman
E-mail: pt78line@hotmail.com, ptrotman4@comcast.net